Reviewer1006269

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAR460 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good stuff

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

stopped the itching without the side effects of benadryl. wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

3 weeks and I still have a yeast infection

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

does not work

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Oh, I really wish this worked. I followed the package directions, and I'm still up at 2am, and have trouble getting back to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice feel

Posted on May 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my face feels wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps with allergies

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this has really helped with my seasonal allergies- i had been taking two every morning, and was breathing fine, and then when I was away from Quercetin over the weekend, my head really clogged up. I am going to continue taking it. I hope it's the answer to these crappy allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rosacea is gone

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it 2x a day, along with my prescription azole gel- and my rosacea blemishes are completely gone. My prescrip would only make my face marginally better, but this cream works like a charm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works well in my morning coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on May 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

makes very good and tasty pancakes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for baking

Posted on May 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love baking with Nutiva- everything has a wonderful coconutty taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feeling pretty

Posted on May 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

a good cleanser, my face feels very clean- but not dry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

works like a charm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Feb 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

these have kept me healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives