July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1140694

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAD326 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Lewis Labs Brewer's Yeast

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe that Lewis Labs makes the best Brewer's Yeast anywhere. I hope that it will always be available because it has helped me to enjoy excellent health for the past 8 years. Sharon

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Camu Camu

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Switched to this brand only a week ago, no problems so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flora Vegetal Silica

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Switched to this brand a few days ago, so far no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Gum with No Aspartame!

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ever since I quit smoking, I've chewed gum. Unfortunately over the last 10 years, Canada no longer sells gum that does not contain Aspartame. (except dye-filled bubble gum). True, the Health stores here SOMETIMES sell it, but at 9 pieces for $2.00, it's way beyond my budget! I am so thankful for being able to shop at iHerb for many of my needs. Through them, I am able to afford this wonderful Spry Gum, which totally agrees with my sensitive system. I highly recommend both iHerb and the gum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We like these Vitamin C best

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever you have a dry or sore throat just let one of these dissolve in your mouth...delicious and healthful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sample of skin cream

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice aroma and I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonder biotics!

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was very fortunate to discover these accidently on the iherb site, just when I was starting antibiotics for a botched root canal. They worked amazingly well to counter the digestive problems that come from taking antibiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like these

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have used these for over a year and they continue to keep hubby and me free of colds and flus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice tea

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this tea for years and love it. Soothing and healing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sample of skin cream

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice aroma and I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sample of Greens

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Greens

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Gave them to my son and he liked them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives