July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1262335

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VON026 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Excellent Product

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product. I'm 60 years old and have been taking it for quite sometime and just had bloodwork at my doctor's office. When the report came back, he was again amazed at how good the "numbers" were.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I live in the northeast and the cold winters up here wreak havoc on my poor hands. I put this on after everytime I wash my hands and I no longer have to worry about dry skin and cracking skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better Than Glucosamine/Chondroitin/MSM

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hyaluronic Joint Complex works better for me than Glucosamine/Chondroitin/MSM complex and Source Naturals is a brand I trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure Energy

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 61 years old and Natures Way, Alive! Multi Vitamins gives me the energy I need to get through my busy days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Dogs Can't Get Enough

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have no idea what 'sea cucumber' is, but my two little Min Pins love these jerky treats. I break the jerkys in half and they get half in the morning and half before bedtime. They'd eat the whole bag in one sitting if I'd let them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New to me

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time taking this product, but I have arthritis in my hands, knees and spine. I take the usual glucosamine, condroiton and MSM, but I'm hoping this will give that combination a little boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleep Naturally

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have difficulty sleeping, but don't like taking prescription meds. Melatonin works just fine for me, without the morning grogginess.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An Affordable Product That Really Works

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This hydrating facial mask is wonderful. The first time I put it on my face, I left it on for 10 minutes, and when I rinsed it off, my skin felt like babys skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Love Shakai

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many of the Shakai products and like every one I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multi-functional

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

SAMe is a multi-functional supplement and Source Naturals is a brand I trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives