July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1280102

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REB485 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Hyland's Flu - does the job

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I greatly appreciate how effective Hylan'd Flu is to help boost the immune system. Two of our children came down with the flu before I bought this product. Taking Hyland's Flu and good hygiene habits kept me, their cargiver, from coming down with it as well. It is a little chalky to taste but far better tasting than some other products. I buy it for it's effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good way to get Omega 3!

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product for a good price! This does not cause a bad aftertaste after taking either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product for arthritis or muscle inflammation - Hyland's Arthritis Pain Formula

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product to aid in arthritic like condition as a result of whiplash. It works very good without side affects. It helped my muscle inflammation also. Very happy with this product as well as many other Hyland's products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good without the refined sugar!

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the mint! Plus, I like the fact Cliff Bars does not have refined white sugar or flour. I am learning to cook with brown rice syrup too. These bars taste good too. Our family is on the way to better health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best for inflammation

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recovering from spine surgery, serrapeptase aided in my recovery by controlling or eliminating inflammation at the recovery sight. It does not upset stomach like ibuprophen. Research shows it has many other healthy applications.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good without the refined sugar!

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact Cliff Bars does not have refined white sugar or flour. I am learning to cook with brown rice syrup too. These bars taste good too. Our family is on the way to better health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Spiru-tein tastes great and is loaded with vitamins and protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

antioxidant boost

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy way to add antiodidants to your beverages & smoothies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for cleansing

Posted on May 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love how this product help clear my face and provide gentle cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to swallow & helps to sleep

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has trouble relaxing at night. Valerian root helps her sleep. This formula has Valerian plus calcium & lemon balm. She takes two small tablets before bed. She awakes in the morning feeling refreshed. It also does not have the strong smell some Valerian formulas have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Umcka does what it says

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It does shorten the cold symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best product for colds

Posted on Mar 11, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Hyland's cold with zinc works with no medicine head symptoms and no bad aftertaste. Works on both adults and children. This is the only medicine we need for cold symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives