Reviewer1350035

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUH810 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really a head to toe product. Can be use as hair gel. And also part of key ingredient in my secret recipe of beautiful night mask. The recipe is 2 drops of Frankincense essential oil + a peanut size of this aloe vera gel. This night cream/mask is extremely good for oily/combination skin. IN the morning, I find my face growing, the pore is tighen, no breakout. All in all, Excellent. Well, another tip, go with the Live Live Skin Food as morning and evening mosturizer. These are excellent combination which work for me after so many trial and error.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no good

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When mix in drinking water, is kind of bitter. Definately no good for just mixing in drinking water. Never try other way of consume/using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no different observed but give cooling effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

To me..Endanger Spicies is better...not so bitter

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so so.

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Still load with chemical. A soap bar is much better compared to any kind of shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

expensive and no effect

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

expensive yet no difference in term of quality compared to other cheaper brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really excellent as night cream/mask. and the recipe is 2 drops of this oil + 1 peanut size of aloe vera gel ( in which I find the Aloe Life International is so far the best brand I have ever used). This night cream/mask is extremely good for oily/combination skin. IN the morning, I find my face growing, the pore is tighten, no breakout. All in all, Excellent. Well, another tip, go with the Live Live Skin Food as morning and evening mosturizer. These are excellent combination which work for me after so many trial and error.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ok. nothing special.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

value for money. Going to buy a bigger size packing. Very refreshing scent when combine with Lavender essential oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Superb toner for oily skin. After trying so many brands of toner, this is the best. BOth quality and $$.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Face looks bright, and it works so well on oily skin..no irritation or cause cloging at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives