Reviewer1455233

Velkommen til Iherb-siden min!

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIK699 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Som ny kunde his Iherb kan du benytte rabattkoden min: VIK699 - denne koden gir deg USD 5 i rabatt på din første bestilling. Hos Iherb kan du boltre deg i et kjempeutvalg av helsekost, supermat, hudpleieprodukter osv. Prisene er mye lavere enn i Norge og utvalget større enn du kan drømme om... Holder du deg under vekt på ca 1,8 kg pr forsendelse er portoen bare ca 35 kr. Hvis du i tillegg begrenser deg til en vareverdi på maks kr 200 i pakken, så er du også fritatt for fortolling og får pakken i posten på vanlig måte. Ha en fin og spennende handel! :)

My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Very good!

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes very good. No bitter aftertaste. Use it mainly in homemade caffe latte and ice coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle, easy to apply

Posted on Apr 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice, kind of neutral, pleasant smell. I like to dilute dog shampoo with water before I use it, but this shampoo is more convenient to use as it is. Easy to apply and rinse out. I'm happy with this product, and so is the dog. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Natural taste, very good product. Have reordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality, unbeatable price.

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have reordered. Works well. The price is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Top quality,will by again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy chewing gum

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love that it contains xylitol as sweetener and is actually good for the teeth. Pleasant and refreshing taste - but doesn't last for long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very useful

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Worked well on bruises. Got a free sample, will order the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bitter aftertaste

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Ok product, but has a little bit bitter aftertaste compared to another brand I now use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for sensitive scalps

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The tea tree oil is not so good for sensitive scalps. Also it is very dominant in the shampoo. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives