Reviewer1476922

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEC576 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Thyroid Energy

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am hypothyroid and on Armour tabs. This helps support my thyroid function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnesium chloride

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Dr has recommended that I take extra magnesium since I am an O blood type. She specifically said to take magnesium chloride and this is the only one in tablet form that I have found at iHerb. I do feel better when taking it. The liquid form can also be used on your skin. Wonderful product. Wish the tabs were smaller though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice spray

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a progesterone spray since I find the spray to be better at hormone regulation than the cream. This does a good job with only 1 or 2 sprays twice a day for me. The citrus scent is nice and a great improvement over the unscented spray, which I have tried. Please iHerb, keep this product in stock! It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EpiCor

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I won't be without this EpiCor. Fantastic for boosting your immune system. I have EB and find that this really helps me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DermAstin

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice softgel size. Glad to have this available at such a reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EyeAstin

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to have this available at such a reasonable price. Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free booklet

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very informative booklet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Krill oil

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great supplement for Omega 3's. Nice small softgel. No fishy aftertaste! Thanks iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great sunscreen

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful sunscreen. The smell is lovely! I am a long time sun worshiper and wanted a sunscreen with more natural ingredients. This allows me to spend time in the sun safely. I will purchase this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin K

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the tiny gelcap size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctors Best Best D-Ribose 850mg

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for boosting your energy. I even got my husband to start taking these and he has seen an improvement is energy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune system improves

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help improve my immune system. I have EBV and take this to help immunity. I think it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives