Reviewer1557027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOL378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 97 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

I like this product.

Posted on May 30, 2010

I have found that with vitamin Bs I sometime have a problem with tasting it for hours after I have taken them. I find it to be very unpleasant. With this product that don't happen. I consider this the best way to take my B vitamins. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are really good. I wish they keep them in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the dose

Posted on Dec 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like that I am able to get a high dose in one pill. Since I have a deficiency I need the high dose to feel better. It is amazing how awful you can feel when you are low on this vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can really feel the difference

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I did not know how well these worked until I ran out of them. The first day without one I could tell the difference and each day got worse. I have had adrenal fatigue and this has really helped me. I know now not to go without it. Great brand and great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste great

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the taste of this tea. I like to have make a cup of tea out of it to drink at night. Very soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste great

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like to add this to my coffee when I drink it. It really does favor well and is the perfect sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good tasting and it goes great in a cup of coffee. It favors and sweetens perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it comes in veggie caps

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these because I am taking high does of Vitamin D3 and I have read you need to take Vitamin K2 with them. I have not actually been able to see any difference as of yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like these lip balms

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have gotten a few of these and I like them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like all of these I get. I keep one in my pocket all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste more like buttermilk

Posted on Mar 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It reminds me so much like buttermilk I thought about adding some cornbread. ...lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Dec 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The tea infuser works well and for the sale price it was a good deal. The glass is thin so it does seem like it would be easy to break.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 97 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives