July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1959078

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIK342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I have used natural products and various supplements for decades and have noticed how significant effect they can have for health and overall well-being! I hope you like our reviews and find them helpful. Thank you if you decide to use our code DIK342 on your first order!

My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Perfect for digestion and bowel function!

Posted on Jan 28, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have noticed some problems with digestion and bowel functions after eating like I have, this is a perfect product to fix those issues! I have lactose intolerance and a high sensitivity for grain but I don't have coeliac disease. I have used this for a very long time. I take this before eating and before I go to bed, works like charm! If you liked this review please click "YES" below. Check more reviews on my profile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair vitality!

Posted on Jan 28, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After two weeks using this product I noticed a significant improvement on how my hair looks and feels! I will never stop using this product. Highly recommended! If you liked this review please click "yes" below. Check more reviews on my profile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh and delicious!

Posted on Oct 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have tried bought almonds from wide variety of sources and these are definitely the best! Very fresh and crunchy, just the way they should be! :) If you liked this review please click "yes" below.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great natural selenium source

Posted on Oct 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh and tasty! Now foods really knows how to pick quality source and keep them fresh. If you liked this review please click "yes" below.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great all-round multivitamin!

Posted on Oct 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Also includes alpha lipoic acid and natural source of B12 vitamin which is awesome! For the price you get so wide variety of different vitamins and minerals with respectable potency. Look no further, this is definitely one of the best core supplements you can pick! If you liked this review please click "YES" below.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitality!

Posted on Oct 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has brought our 13 year old dog's vitality to a whole new level and rejuvenated her at least 4-5 years! Everyone can really notice the difference. Thank you life extension for making such a great product, they really are their name's worth with this one. I'm pretty sure your dog won't be disappointed either, so definitely give this product at least a try! If you liked this review please click "YES" below.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product!

Posted on Oct 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our 13 year old dog always goes crazy when we give these to her! We also give Life extension's dog mix (see review on our page) which combined to these have given our dog so much vitality, and makes her act like she is 4-5 years younger! It's probable that the more you can see the signs of aging on your dog right now the more you will see differences with these. We warmly recommend to at least give these products a try! If you liked this review please click "YES" below.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair vitality!

Posted on Jan 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

After two weeks using this product I noticed a significant improvement on how my hair looks and feels! I will never stop using this product. Highly recommended! The drops are very easy to dose and the taste is ok. If you liked this review please click "yes" below. Check more reviews on my profile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives