Reviewer2207097

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIF971 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Well Balance Natural Multivitamin

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There are so many multivitamin in the market, but it's hard to find one that's made of natural plant base, some more organics ingredients. I don't want synthetic, so this is my best choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Advanced Technology

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I came to know about AGEs from an anti-ageing book and started to search for some products in iherb and I got it. I'm amazed iherb carry such unique products. LivOn Lab has the technology to bring the supplement direct into your blood vessel for absorption. I can't tell if it works, but one bonus i get is I can sleep better without taking melatonin. However this formula does not include carnosine which is also an important item to block AGE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take Astaxanthin Before It's Too Late

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes it may just ignore our precious eyes (a soul window). I have floaters and getting more recently and feel tired after reading or doing computer work. After taking Astaxanthin for 2 months, I notice my vision is more clear and reducing floaters. This is good stuff, plus more ingredients for the eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good mouthwash without burning effect

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to rinse my mouth after brushing without using water. And also at the same time to gargle & swish my teeth. I feel, actually find it, so fresh & clean. It doesn't have burning effect, I love it. Also when I feel a bit sore throat coming, I gargle my mouth with this and I'm ok then.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bach Remedy Works

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to try on my neck & shoulder pain, which bother me few years already, until I can't sleep well. I ever tried trigger point massage but can only lessen the pain but not healing fully. The night I applied the gel on my neck, shoulders & joints etc, I could sleep well. I was so happy. But still I can't give Bach Remedy all the credit, so I tried few more days. The pains lessen a lot, my sleep getting better & better. I do less trigger point massage & it responds much better. I even try on my pelvic area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Complete Formula

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried their powder form and I can tell you it seems like I'm taking the curry powder. I read some reviews saying the taste is horrible so I am prepared, yet still not easy to drink. But the plus is, it really works. The formula is very complete. So for the sake of my joints, I continue. I hope the tablets will carry the same effects. It some how makes taking the supplement more easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good lip stick n lip blam

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 2nd order for this lip stick. Usually natural lip stick got problem either not lasting or too dry. Not used to it when first use, too dry. However after 1 week or so, no problem any more. The color is lasting n it moisturise as well. Now i can have peace of mind cos i know i won't swallow harmful chemicals when i eat. The only concern is limited color choices, seems don't have coral range warm color. Also colors shown on screen are much darker that actual product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Brain's Health Food

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recently I'm searching some supplement for my brain function. It seems I'm more forgetful and confuse (forgot which storey I parked my car in a multi storey carpark; putting back the cap into wrong bottle - which start alarming to me). At first I saw Alpha GPC on offer and didn't know what it was. So I started to search and found out Alpha GPC is a pearl. I've been taking for 1 month plus and notice my memory improving. Believe it will give better results in 2 to 3 months' time. I'll continue this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Snack

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Knowing the ingreidents and made in low temperature make me feel like eating a good stuff, not junk food. Though taste little grassy and not too sweet, I like it as I know I'm eating something nutrious, healthy & quite delicous energy bar. It's always 1 is not enough kind of feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really work for sensitive teeth & very clean

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this out co's I've used another natural tooth paste that made my teeth becoming sensitive. Only the first time use, I found my teeth are extremely clean, less sensitive. It also keep the cleanliness many hours, even after food. It removes plaque & food particles. Now I use less flossing too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Lip Stick

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 3rd lip stick from MyChelle. I like it as it won't make my lip dry. The colour is lasting. Most important is all natural & non harmful ingredients that gives me peace of mind. The only draw back is limited colours (I can't get a peach/coral/orange range of colors as I'm warm skin tone). If not, I'll give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I try this version co's it doesn't have SLS and non-foaming. It has very strong herbal taste, which I love it. After brushing I feel fresh & clean. It does help a little on my sensitive teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives