July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2219064

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEY707 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Perfect sunflower seed butter

Posted on Sep 02, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Organic + no salt or sugar = perfect sunflower seed butter! Very healthy, vegan, safe for those with nut allergies, and tastes GREAT. Spread on celery then sprinkle raisins on top, or spread on gluten free wraps with preserves sweetened only with fruit juice (such as St Dalfours)for a perfect "pb & j", the possibilities are endless!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this toothpaste

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love knowing that I am using an organic product and that it is from the USA. It helps with the whitening, especially when used with the rinse, and tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vitamin

Posted on Nov 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Less iron, more calcium would have been even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy cocoa!

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The flavor takes getting used to, but I enjoy all different kinds of food. This is a real winner for me. I tried the single packet as a free samaple from Iherb, and am glad I did. Be sure to use a healthy all natural sweetener such as Stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These will be on my upcoming order. Great value, works great, no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great toothpaste

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All natural, cleans great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent coverage

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I changed from store bought due to damage to my hair. Naturtint colors my hair just as well without leaving the stain on my skin. It also leaves my hair healthy and does not dry it out. It's worth the extra money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only non drug that worked

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry to see that was discontinued. It was the only natural remedy that worked for my son.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband had a very sorey back. I gave him one Zyflamend Softgel before bed. The next morning he said he felt great and had also slept well. He also was beginning to have a problem with gout in his big toe, which was relieved by Zyflamend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best calcium I've found so far

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The ingredients say it all. This is a wonderful calcium product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Please bring back the 3 pack!

Posted on Jul 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has sensitive skin. This soap is gentle without drying or irritating his skin. The 3 pack was economical, about the same price as 2 single bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hoped for better

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Looking for a healthy replacement for petroleum based product, this did not deliver. It is not thick enough. The fragrance of cocoa is great though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives