Reviewer2265261

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOH999 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great price

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the perfect product to add to superfood mixtures, it tastes really good and gives you a boost of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works good.

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for years and have not found anything better. The downside is that the color only lasts about two weeks and then dramatically starts to fade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Traditional vanilla taste

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like an actual vanilla bean rather than a synthetic vanilla flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the trick

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For the price this product is pretty good. Sometimes I take more than the recommended dosage but it definitely takes the edge off anxiety....I use it to counter balance my caffeine intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trustworthy brand

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good price for an aluminum free baking soda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immediate energy

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel the effects of this stuff right away. It wakes up your whole head and I feel good about the quality of it and being a great preventative and nourishing eye supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried several brands of brewers yeast and this one is consistently the best quality and of course iherb has a nice price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this company.

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From past experiences I really trust this company. I don't feel the sedative effect I used to from this but that is probably just my body changing not the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells and works really good

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All organic, smells awesome and conditions well... what a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great herb blend

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am grateful this company exists.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy and healthy

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it has less fat than if you get the beans by themselves. It has a good amount of protein and fiber and still tastes aweome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives