July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2371791

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOJ446 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Krill oil works!

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In two months premenstual breast tenderness dissipeared!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ouch!

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really wanted to like this toothpaste, but after about two weeks I noticed my teeth were becoming very sensitive especially to cold. I have stopped and gone back to periobrite and after just a few days they are normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been sleeping well ever since this came. it's wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my third jar. It is a great cream for the winter. My husband is a stone sculptor and works outside in the cold and dust. This really helps. I like it too, it's heavy but not at all greasy, and smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good scrub, nothing special, but it does the job and for the price you can't beat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I swear by this. I am a teacher and am exposed to so many colds from my students, but a day of yinchiao stops my cold every time. I have been using it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes wonderful, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great thick tape, really works well and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this

Posted on Nov 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My skin feels so wonderful after using this. It smells great and my face feels so nourished, and soft. .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

never got it

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

This never made it in my shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives