July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2429747

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEM545 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

WORKS WELL FOR FIBROMYALGIA

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works well for fibromyalgia and it seems to make my skin feel clearer and softer as an added bonus! I highly recommend it along with the Natrol Hyalronic acid/MSM/glucosamine capsules, also sold here on Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

high quality cinnamon....I just don't like that it is so pricey

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Upset my stomach

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

BEWARE - There is something in these that upset my stomach really bad. I have IBS so there must be something in there that I am sensitive to. It's a shame they didn't work as I also have fibromyalgia and was hoping it could provide some relief but it did not at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT FOR SMOOTHIES

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This blends well in smoothies. By itself, I am sure it must taste gross since it smells gross, but blended in a protein smoothie with coconut milk, you can hardly taste it, and the health benefits are huge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT LIP BALM

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The moisture and smell is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT FOR SMOOTHIES

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff, it is a great addition to smoothies for added fiber and omegas. It blends well in smoothies. I have tried other brands, but this brand is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING STUFF

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to balance my hormones and mood....it just overall makes me feel better and more energized. Really good stuff! You can call Dragon Herbs in Los Angeles and the herbalists will tell you exactly what to take for certain conditions for free over the phone. Then you can order all the herbs here on Iherb since they are cheaper here than buying them directly from Dragon Herbs. All DH products are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT FOR CONSTIPATION

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have IBS with constipation and this really helps to keep me regular with no cramping or side effects. I take 2 a night before bed. I bought some for my mom and she loves them too! I tried other brands but this one is the best. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting snack

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

These are SOOO GOOD. I have tried other seaweed snacks but these sesame flavored ones are definitely the best tasting. I just wish they came in a bigger bag because the size is small and there is a lot of package waste, with a plastic container holding the snacks and the cellophane bag on the outside. They should come in a 5 oz bag or larger, with no plastic container inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

I bought this when I was in Kauai, Hawaii. It smells divine and absorbs quickly on your skin. All natural ingredients make it worth every penny! Pikake is a native flower in Hawaii.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUMMY

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

This stuff is sooo YUMMY, it's my favorite corn snack. Who knew toasted corn could taste so good??? You get a big bag for the price so it's a really good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT FOR DEPRESSION!!

Posted on Dec 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this chocolate drink mix! It helps take away depression. It's dark chocolate and healthy, and you can add as much of your own sweetener as you like. It tastes like a yummy hot chocolate. It gives you energy without making you jittery and you get a chocolate fix...what more can you ask for? This is perfect for chocoholics!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives