Reviewer2450037

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FUL443 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

disappointed

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

don't feel anything (maybe it's just me) but I was expecting something given all the decent reviews. Even took a few a packs at a time...still nothing unfortunately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great Coconut oil, the best type of it. Use it to cook or even melt it and make a special drink. People who do serious physical exercise (training), is great to take before said activity. Just awesome product, will buy for rest of my life most likely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

exactly what i expected, just good natural peanut butter. Iherb service is pretty good. I'm going to continue buying from them while in Japan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fast absorption carbohydrate

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

perfect for pre and post workout nutrition. will buy again probably

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it is what it is, good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

healthy ingredient to use w/ cooking, great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

odd taste in beginning

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

weird taste for me, although it is very popular. Maybe I will get used to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives