Reviewer2490703

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUG464 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very good

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Colour is rather black-brown than brown. This mascara doesn't have any special effects, it is not lenthening or volumizing, but I'm satisfied because my own lashes are rather long and thick. There is a bonus - small plastic mirror on one side of a tube :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin usually itches when it's cold outside, but these softgels helped me this winter :) У меня обычно в холодное время года кожа на теле зудит от сухости, не помогают никакие лосьоны, но этой зимой меня спасли эти капсулы :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Reduces redness and irritation of blemishes instantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Derma E, Vitamin A, Pore Refining Mask

Posted on Apr 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this mask, though it does not refine pores very much. I like it's light lifting effect, my skin looks younger and brighter. Очень нравится эта маска, хотя на поры практически никак не влияет. Зато после нее кожа выглядит моложе, благодаря легкому лифтин-эффекту, и светлее.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Microdermabrasion Scrub, Exfoliator

Posted on Apr 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Неплохой скраб, но не за 23, а тем более 32 доллара. Больше покупать не буду, есть более дешевые аналоги, которые ничем не хуже. Просто хороший эксфолиант.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Indian Healing Clay

Posted on Apr 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Не поняла эту маску. Применяю просто так, вдруг для чего-нибудь поможет)) После нее лицо красное - вот, хоть циркуляцию крови улучшает. От прыщиков особо не помогает, но слегка подсушивает.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for natural deodorant

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

It has nice grapefruit scent, doesn't stop sweating, but keeps the sweat smell away perfectly. It was rather hot this summer in the region I live, but this deo worked! I'd order again, this one and with another scents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acne Treatment & Scar Diminishing Cream

Posted on Apr 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It really works. But it won't work much with post acne spots. Use it on acne - it helps to reduce redness and post acne looks smaller and brighter after using this cream. Не помогает от пост-акне, следует применять на свежих прыщиках и шрамах, пока не зарубцевалось. Прыщики проходят быстрее и пост-акне практически не остается.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weleda, Citrus Deodorant

Posted on Apr 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Приятный цитрусовый аромат, немного резковатый сразу после нанесения, но потом не ощущается. Не забивает аромат парфюма, за что ему большой плюс.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has a strong tea tree smell, matts skin well, but does not moisturise it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

an ordinary mist

Posted on Mar 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

the mist caused a skin irritation and i didn't like the scent. у меня этот мист вызвал раздражение кожи и запах не очень приятный.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Camellia Care, EGCG Green Tea Skin Cream

Posted on Apr 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

вымазала весь флакон - ничего особенного за те 20 долларов, что я на него потратила. обычный крем-гель. под макияж слишком сухой, после нанесения тонального крема или пудры видно шелушение кожи. не уменьшает раздражение и повреждения, не выравнивает и не осветляет кожу, как заявлено производителем.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives