Reviewer2759209

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUK683 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

good results

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first experienced this product with my dog. (they make a dog version) It helped her tremendously with her limping due to arthritis. Literally hasn't limped in over 6 months since taking. So I bought this for my husband whose knees bother him frequently. Hasn't been on it long, but he has noticed that he can lift more weight at the gym without knee pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cleans well

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo doesn't lather easily, but my scalp feels very clean after. The smell is ok, not awesome like the rosemary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So good

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These taste better than oreos in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good info

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A lot of seemingly thorough info, a great free resource!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

New Chapter is a great company. I also take their multivitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing product!

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This definitely helps with pain and muscle soreness, and it smells absolutely amazing! Not a girly smell. My husband also loves it, especially if I'm rubbing it on him!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for athelete

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is an endurance cyclist and he says that when he adds this to his drink mix he is able to "buffer lactic acid" much more efficiently. In other words, it takes longer for his legs to start burning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

depression

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product really seems to help take the edge of my husband's depression.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very helpful with depression

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It takes the edge of my husband's depression. I am disappointed it no longer comes with St. John's Wort, we had to purchase it separately as we feel it is a vital ingredient in the formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps cough

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This helps my husband's post work out cough tremendously.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great, smells amazing

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have long thick hair and this conditions it very well and it is easy to comb afterwards, and the smell is to die for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives