Reviewer2812601

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAN908 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Smells awful

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice moisturization, but it kinda stinks-- a cross between chocolate milk and wet dog. Don't want that scent under my nose all day. Much preferred the same brand in the Tamanu & Tea Tree flavor, which was mild and pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Different ingredients

Posted on Jul 23, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purposely got this lotion because on iHerb it does not state that there is any sodium benzoate... I received the bottle today and it says sodium benzoate. Although this seems to be a pretty good lotion, I will not be ordering this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite Eyeshadow

Posted on Jul 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best eyeshadow I have ever used. Goes on silky and stays put, leaves a nice sheen. The mocha color is very neutral and flattering, not too dark or too light. Doesn't burn my eyes or have large mica bits that scratch my corneas!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As good as conventional soaps

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans well, no toxic ingredients, gentle on the skin. I even use this as a facial cleanser!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really really nice

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the scent-- sort of like black cherry. This small 4 oz bottle lasted the two of us for a rather long time. Although the initial application leaves the expected oily coverage, it really settles and absorbs well, softening the skin. Also works well as an external lubricant, if you know what I mean....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent and useful

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My child actually loves using these bowls for transporting snacks from the kitchen to his play area. Doesn't look like any of the other bowls in the house, so he knows that they are "His"! Great that there are covers for all three bowls for unfinished portions and they snap real tight. I sometimes use these myself for taking hummus dip to work! The only problem for me that gives this product 4 stars instead of 5 is that the bowl does not stick to even the slightest porous surfaces. Doesn't work on our wooden kitchen table nor does it stick to the highchair plastic tray.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mediocre

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the scent, very old-fashioned rose aroma. Pleasant. Only three stars because it really overmoisturizes to the point of enabling zits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for dieting

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This worked very well to suppress my appetite-- not right away, but after using it daily for a few days. Did not make me "full", but I did not have the urge to constantly snack all day. Great that it's so inexpensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfection

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste is fantastic and probably the most perfect natural toothpaste I have ever used. Mint flavor is not overbearing, low low price, none of the bad ingredients, cleans well.... and a nice big tube to boot. Oddly enough, I find the labeling and graphics on the tube to be quite pleasing and it matches my bathroom decor!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty & nutritious

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very dense and grassy tea-- I find it delicious. Add a little raw honey and it makes a satisfying "snack"! Yep, it actually fills me up without the extra calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes well with a non-threatening scent! Pleasant to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely tea

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great aroma, tastes nice. If you steep it as directed (up to 3 minutes), it truly eliminates any bitterness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives