July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2837354

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIN658 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Nice Cream

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is as good as any expensive stuff in the dept stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this shampoo

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo doesn't make my head itchy like other shampoos do. It spells nice, and is good for color treated hair. I like it better than any fancy shampoo I've gotten from a salon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is good stuff

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have muscle pain from fibromyalgia. This pain relieving gel has no odor so it's great to use anytime. You don't feel it working like other products, but miraculously an hour later, you'll say oooh. I feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's great

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get dry mouth at night and this is great. I love the taste and it helps a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Luxurious

Posted on May 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rich & Creamy, Revitalizing feel. Fine on my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this instead of St. John's Wart which always helped me with mild anxiety. This seems to work just as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy Oil

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's edible...I use it for baking and it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Muscles & Joints are better

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice a difference if I don't take it, so I know its working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty Amazing

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this around for sore muscles on my neck and shoulders. It's odor free and really works. I used it after doing a new workout this week that left my legs really sore and it worked for that, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on May 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than green tea...this tea prevents cancer and fungus. I have Candida overgrowth so it made me sick at first and then after a week, I felt better. (That's part of the process). I add a little Stevia and it taste great. Comes with string and each bag is individually wrapped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reduces Anxiety

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I came off a perscription anti-anxiety and take 2 of these a day instead. It works just as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems Good

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm trying to prevent wrinkles. It's a good price and seems good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives