EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$47.81

AU$62.26

Savings of: AU$14.46 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by KrisHolth on Aug 28, 2012

Really good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Such a help to help my cravings on the candida diet :)

Posted by 5409267708441148218 on Nov 10, 2013

I purchased this after reading about it being a good sweetener for candida overgrowth I love it make a lot of candida friendly desserts with it thanks :) x

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes very good

Posted by 5625657342130073188 on Feb 16, 2015

Yacon syrup tastes great. We are trying to balance our sugar levels by avoiding regular sugar and agave. Good alternative to regular sugar if you have candida. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by 4740545102944388281 on Dec 02, 2014

good taste but it does nothing for the appetite or the weight loss

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting yacon syrup

Posted by lipslife on Apr 14, 2012

Not a bad sweetener. Doesn't affect blodsugar that much. Very sweet and caramel like flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Yacon Syrup

Posted by Reviewer1960658 on Feb 14, 2011

A must when you make sugar free Snickers-chocolate!!! And caramel cake... And coconut ice-cream.. And so much more!!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer2270242 on Sep 29, 2010

I personally dont really like the taste of it just like it is, and not in my tea either. But it gives a really pleasent sweet taste when used in foods/beverages with a more dominant flavour. But my mom loves it right from the bottle! hahaha

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Yacon Brand

Posted by Reviewer2922397 on Mar 28, 2010

I use yacon syrup on my oatmeal b/c of its low-glycemic index. It's a short time to get used to the taste; certainly better tasting than molasses, though similar in texture. I've used yacon since 2007 and this brand is the best quality I've found, and iHerb.com offers it at a good price. The brand's 2010 jar/label change confused me initially, and the product seems to have a slightly less thick texture than prior.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yacon syrup

Posted by Reviewer3017734 on Aug 31, 2008

Was great to sweeten my coffee. Better than sugar. Never tried it in anything else, but looks just like molasses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1274535 on Sep 21, 2009

Very high quality. Love this product! I am a holistic nutritionist and recommend this to my clients as a healthy alternative sweetener

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 139 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »