EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by 5345746441115758497 on Oct 08, 2014

I make muffins, pancakes and even cookies with this flour and in combination with other flours, my kitchen always smells like something good is cooking!

Was this review helpful to you?

Oat Buckwheat

Posted by 5221198410881513370 on Jan 18, 2015

I love dumplings. Use 1/3 Buckwheat flour +2/3 flour to made dumplings, that are healthy and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting flour with a fragrance

Posted by 5535338423176274373 on Mar 24, 2015

My first time using buckwheat flour. The pancakes turned out smelling great! However, since buckwheat is a seed and not a grain, the texture of the pancakes were slightly different from the ones made with white flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arrowhead Mills, Organic Buckwheat flour

Posted by 4819144867862889379 on Nov 20, 2015

I use this flour to bake gluten free sourdough bread that doesn't cause my inflammation to flare up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great addition to a gluten free pantry!

Posted by southerninlaw on Feb 07, 2016

This buckwheat flour is a staple in our pantry! It's perfect for blending with other flours for the perfect light and fluffy consistency - or using on its own for things like buckwheat galettes! Be sure to check out our page for other healthy gluten free product reviews! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Made waffle with this!

Posted by 4703234169247025058 on Aug 03, 2016

I like this product! Had a nice result to make waffle. (With maple syrup, yes)

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1245845 on Mar 21, 2010

Taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer3145957 on Sep 13, 2009

I like this flour and use it as an additive to my pancakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for a gluten free diet

Posted by Reviewer2262549 on Oct 12, 2010

And buckwheat pancakes are my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

arrowhead mills

Posted by Reviewer1246993 on Oct 20, 2010

very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »