EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$5.02

AU$5.29

Savings of: AU$0.27 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic for Socca!

Posted by Reviewer2356813 on Mar 25, 2008

Went on a trip to Nice recently and discovered Socca, an amazing pancake-type food made basically only using water, oil, salt, and garbanzo bean flour. It's amazing! This flour is great, and iHerb was fast and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

A staple in my gluten free baking cupboard

Posted by Reviewer1158907 on Feb 19, 2008

I use this flour all the time for baking. The price is fair, and I don't have to go shopping...

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill, Garbanzo Bean Flour, gluten free

Posted by brennanchiro on Nov 19, 2008

Nice flour, I substitute some in most of my baking, for less wheat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten free good food

Posted by MikeMember on Jan 29, 2009

Being gluten intolerant I'm always looking for something new. I use this flour (mixed with corn & rice flours) in baked goods & waffles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Versatile and good!

Posted by Reviewer2618397 on Apr 20, 2009

Although we are still experimenting with the Garbanzo Bean Flour, we really like what we have made so far. This product is very versatile and a new way to have beans in our diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy 'peas

Posted by Reviewer2716944 on Apr 17, 2011

Forget soaking and cooking chickpeas--you can have smooth hummus in a flash with this powder! I've also used it in vegetarian sausages. Yum.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2646612 on Jul 11, 2013

Fine :)

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2671500 on Sep 10, 2012

I use this almost every day, in pancakes (crepes), bread, cakes, in all my gluten free and egg-free baking. It's a great substitute for eggs in baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Nov 24, 2012

I bought this to make Hummus, and can tell that I love it. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill, Garbanzo Bean Flour is a Great Gluten Free Flour for Baking!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Since I am on a gluten free diet I use this flour as one of the main ingredients in my homemade muffins. It has a good taste and it is nice to have some extra protein in my muffins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »