EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$15.00

AU$27.11

Savings of: AU$12.11 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Green Tea Extract

Posted by OjuveNutritionals on Aug 27, 2009

This looks like the red form of green tea. Amazingly potent for such little pills. I sometimes combine them with [Irwin Naturals, System-Six, 130 Liquid Soft-Gels Irwin Naturals, System-Six, 130 Liquid Soft-Gels to take 1/2 the soft-gels dose

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1882702 on Nov 01, 2007

Seems like my weight has been more stable since I started taking Green Tea Extract daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

((title))

Posted by Reviewer2912174 on Feb 23, 2008

i bought this stuff on a whim. not sure why. taking it every day, i notice an improved mood and mental clarity with an overall energy boost. dunno about weight loss, i have not been tracking that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very glad I switched

Posted by Reviewer2244669 on Aug 05, 2008

Very good. I was using a liquid extract but I like these much better. They are a lot more practical and work better than what I was using. I am so happy that I decided to give them a try. I will never go back to liquid again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Biochem Green Tea

Posted by Reviewer1933239 on Nov 17, 2008

Excellent product, price and service. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2526314 on Feb 13, 2009

good quality product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life BioChem, Green Tea Extract

Posted by Reviewer1992653 on Nov 10, 2007

I use this as an antioxidant. Green tea was recommended years ago by a therapist when I had prostate cancer, which I no longer have. This brand seems reasonably priced, and Iherb.com ships it to me quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems fine :)

Posted by Reviewer1321973 on Sep 25, 2010

Hope they keep it affordable. Very pleased with this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Tea for ME!

Posted by Reviewer2775722 on Sep 17, 2012

Again, I cannot live without more green tea and it's health benefits in my life. This products gives me exactly what I am looking for on my path to restoring and maintaining good health and blood sugar levels. Thank you, Country Life!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2591663 on Feb 09, 2010

Helps your stamina when excercising!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »