EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$12.73

AU$14.74

Savings of: AU$2.01 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

delicious & tasty

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Apr 16, 2014

top quality, not sweeten or often diluted with coconut oil like other brands, this is pure good ol'butter, a bit more pricy than other brands, but hey you get quality for your money, easy to eat by the spoon, I use a tsp or a little more for my evening snack time!

Was this review helpful to you?

It has a good taste

Posted by AnkaMaria07 on Nov 17, 2014

It has a really good taste but on the site is labeled sugar 0g, even on the image. In reality, it has 1.9g sugar. I bought it because I am on candida diet so I probablly cannot eat it right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

מוצר מעולה!!!

Posted by 5364781417553827361 on Jun 16, 2014

טעים בטירוף ואפילו הקטנה שלי, בת שנה וחצי מתה על זה. ממליצה מאוד, כבר הזמנתי שוב ושוב.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good organic coconut butter

Posted by 4999934268950536368 on Mar 09, 2015

I first bought this coconut butter because Artisana's coconut butter was out of stock. This coconut butter seems to contain a little more oil than Artisana's when you take away the oil part(which forms a solid layer on top of the jar in wintertime), but is still very good to eat out of the jar, chipping & cutting it out with a knife, or using it as a filling for home made chocolate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5017968226559265396 on Jul 05, 2016

I never had coconut butter before so I didn't know what to expect. It is absolutely delicious and made a great addition to my protein shakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5228297037048817764 on Jun 03, 2015

tastes great, has rich organic coconut flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste!

Posted by 5743213201297762498 on Jul 01, 2016

Great Taste! Not too strong which I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Creamy and delicious

Posted by 5519415794697087069 on Aug 10, 2014

I loved the creaminess and the flavour. This is my new favourite coconut butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

meh

Posted by 5151303093475905801 on Feb 06, 2015

wierd

Was this review helpful to you?

Not like butter!

Posted by Reviewer2983302 on Jul 01, 2016

This is the third brand of coconut butter I have tried, and it was the worst. It was just way too watery and not like the other coconut butters that were actually like butter! I will not buy again. I gave it one star for being organic and a natural process, but if it doesn't work, isn't very usable, what's the point?

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »