EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$12.30

AU$26.26

Savings of: AU$13.97 (53% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works great for me

Posted by 4829253462526779886 on Aug 16, 2014

I've only been using this product for a few weeks. I started trying to lose weight and eat healthier by making fruit smoothies and home-made V8 type drinks. This blends well and has no taste after being well mixed in the blender. I put my fruit\veggie ingredients in first and put this on top last so it doesn't sink to the bottom before blending. So far my skin feels smoother and firmer. I also noticed that I haven't had to use moisturizing face lotion hardly at all. I just purchased two more containers. Will continue to purchase as long as I see good results! Thanks iHerb for offering this product at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Dr best collagen

Posted by Reviewer1849109 on Aug 13, 2014

Have been using this protein for a while. Not sure of the results

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by 5163656595392966408 on Aug 09, 2014

I love all the collgen products. They made the skin so bright, smooth and radical

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No se diluye bien

Posted by 4962603173134553338 on Jul 22, 2014

Voy a darle tres estrellas porque llevo poco tiempo tomandolo y confio en ver resultados. Se queda con grumos enormes que no hay manera de que se diluya y al beber me los encuentro y se me hace muy desagradable

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiara

Posted by 5100348688987562445 on Jul 20, 2014

I have been using this product for a month now and I have noticed the difference, my bones aren't as stiff and sore and skin has a smoother softer feel and look.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good for my hair nail and my skin

Posted by 5441019478064346948 on Jul 10, 2014

I use this product for 6 months it's great product for my hair nail skin. But not for my wrinkle. So I still buy it until I'll found the better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 4713298637558739894 on Jul 03, 2014

Taste is alright. Not sure about the results yet, since I have been using it only for a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Funciona!

Posted by 5731725234509289164 on Jun 18, 2014

Desde que lo estoy tomando, he notado cierta mejoría con los dolores en las articulaciones. Noto mi piel mucho mejor.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

비위약한 저는 역해요..

Posted by 5566246273920770702 on Jun 13, 2014

온갖과일과야채를 다 갈아서 1스쿱넣어 먹어야 하는데30프로 정도 밖에 안넣엇는데도... 못먹겟어요...ㅡㅡ 조금 비리더라구요..... 비위약한분은 말리고 싶네요...

Was this review helpful to you?

expensive

Posted by 4871441214480765874 on May 29, 2014

expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 241 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »