EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$4.07

AU$4.08

Savings of: AU$0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great brush!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Aug 20, 2013

The bristles are rather stuff and short so it's a great brush for the "cat eye" line. Use it with a gel eye liner - it's great! Also the price is wonderful :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I am happy now I can do winged eyeliner

Posted by 5718544509818595320 on Oct 02, 2015

Winged eyeliner is very difficult for me but this brush help me and make the eyeliner very easy to apply.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

recommend

Posted by 5157942081789854695 on Oct 18, 2016

I used this brush to apply the elf eyeliner gel. The brush can dip enough product to apply and the angle makes things easier. The brush is thin and perfect to apply inner eyeliner and on the waterline. However, I do find out that it will work better if the brush is like 10% more dense.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really convient but the bristles are bad.

Posted by doppelganger on Sep 12, 2013

This is a really argonomic shape and really helps making a clean straight line. The only thing I not a fan of, are the bristles. The are tougher than hay and not really well put together. It's pretty decent for the price, but I'm not amazed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

un bonheur

Posted by 4897472427213389165 on Mar 04, 2014

Vous êtes une galerienne de l'eye liner ? plus pour longtemps avec ce pinceau miracle le fait qu'il soit bizauté rend la pause très facile et rapide !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 4888927002333127560 on Mar 10, 2014

Very nice and good product :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

СУПЕР, ДЛЯ ТЕХ, КТО УЧИТСЯ.

Posted by 5138069385195895980 on Mar 14, 2014

Я НЕ УМЕЮ ХОРОШО РИСОВАТЬ СТРЕЛКИ, НО ОНИ МНЕ ИДУТ. ЭТО МОЯ ГЛАВНАЯ ПОМОЩНИЦА. ОЧЕНЬ УДОБНАЯ, АККУРАТНАЯ. РОВНОЙ КИСТЬЮ ТАК НЕ ПОЛУЧАЕТСЯ (РУКИ НЕ ОТ ТУДА). СОВЕТУЮ ВСЕМ, ХОРОШЕЕ КАЧЕСТВО, А ТЕМ БОЛЕЕ ЗА ТАКИЕ ДЕНЬГИ.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brush

Posted by 4874993091557628339 on Mar 20, 2014

The angled brush makes it so much easier to apply gel liner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brush

Posted by BeautyandStuff on Oct 20, 2013

Really comftorable brush, it's easy to use and it does'nt cost much and that's worth it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5709510197218052245 on Oct 21, 2013

very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »