EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$4.19

AU$4.21

Savings of: AU$0.01 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Medium coverage

Posted by reviewsfromlithuania on Oct 23, 2013

Really nice medium coverage concealer, I don't really highlight because I don't have decent skills to do that, maybe I will use it as eyeshadow primer. Happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5603951752989213904 on May 27, 2015

The concealer is not as strong as full coverage one, but it is still good to mask small imperfections. The highlighter is nice and bright, does the job well. Color of the concealer doesn't really matter for medium skin tone - I accidentally got two different ones and they both work just fine on me

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job

Posted by 5443640410637759858 on Mar 08, 2014

This is good value for money, I would recommend. Not the best out there but I love that it's 2 in one. Easy to apply. The highlighter is a little shimmery which makes it perfect for the brow

Was this review helpful to you?

good product for the price!!

Posted by 5535342647020484370 on Apr 05, 2014

I have really bad under eye circles, so barely anything can fully cover them, but this does a decent enough job on days when they aren't too bad! Definitely worth the price you pay for it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Buenisimo!

Posted by 5595251913317212686 on Apr 30, 2014

Suave, bueno, bonito y barato. Perfecto!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5028044916080336036 on May 14, 2014

Good product with reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5220775097126960668 on May 20, 2014

nice product for nice price

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for the price!

Posted by 5042166885373348354 on Jun 22, 2014

Doesn't contain much product but awesome for the price and great for use as a base before your foundation. Nice formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5076974504633939089 on Jul 06, 2014

Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't have a full coverage but is worth for the price you pay

Posted by danazfavo on Jul 26, 2014

I used it under my foundation and as long as you have a good foundation it's a nice product , i didn't use the highlighter at all .

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »