EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$4.34

AU$5.09

Savings of: AU$0.75 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pour une première <3

Posted by 5501339674838138581 on Jan 09, 2013

Première fois que je goûte à des graines de citrouilles, je trouve que ça ressemble un peu à des graines de tournesol enfin en moins salées quand même. J'ai bien aimé et je pense en racheter :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great snack!

Posted by Reviewer2644239 on Feb 14, 2008

My kids and I really enjoy these pumpkin seeds. I always appreciate finding snackfoods that are healthy, packed with protein, and full of flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Staple

Posted by Non-GMO on Jun 24, 2012

Great snack and crunchy salad topper. We regularly add this and/or the spicy pumpkin seeds to our salads. Makes for a quick healthy, balanced salad--sneaking extra protein and nutrients in--without all the chopping.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2668992 on Oct 19, 2007

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Pumpkin Seeds

Posted by Reviewer1401182 on Oct 28, 2007

I am enjoying the pumpkin seeds and their taste is appealing. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a healthy snack.A five star snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Dry Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

Posted by Reviewer2643632 on Dec 21, 2007

Very nice taste. I was a little surprised that they had been shelled. It would be better if the consumer had a choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer3094506 on May 24, 2012

Lightly salty and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it

Posted by MonicaH78 on Jun 17, 2012

This taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eden Foods, Organic Pumpkin Seeds Dry Roasted

Posted by Reviewer3133744 on Apr 08, 2009

The most delicious pumkin seeds I've eaten!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty Seeds

Posted by Reviewer1935411 on Apr 09, 2009

These are wonderful, and not too salty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 166 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »