EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$6.88

AU$8.06

Savings of: AU$1.18 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT Sea salt

Posted by 5685627838222225887 on Feb 25, 2016

This is the best sea salt I have even used! Flavorful by itself and great for marinating and cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5083207991061787569 on Dec 30, 2015

I'm sold on this brand of Eden Sea Salt. This was my third order!

Was this review helpful to you?

French Celtic Sea Salt

Posted by 5068398042860966487 on Dec 10, 2014

First time I have ever tried French Celtic Sea Salt. It is wonderful, never knew there was so much difference in salt taste. It does have better flavor. Purchased after I had read this description on the web. French sea salts are hand-harvested from pristine Atlantic seawater. These delicious sea salts are unrefined so they retain more of the trace minerals that naturally occur in seawater. These minerals include natural iodine. French grey sea salt, or Sel Gris, is harvested using traditional Celtic methods. This prized process is done entirely by hand, using only wooden tools. This preserves the pure taste of the French salt, and produces a very special moist crystalline texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Damp salt

Posted by 5305735598514981353 on May 15, 2014

Fine, damp salt that dissolves easily leaving some residue that's typical of most sea salts. It's more "wet" than other salts I've used so far but I've no issue with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by 4715869769198496142 on Jan 12, 2013

great taste! grainy salt good for sprinkling over food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sea Salt

Posted by Reviewer1979468 on Nov 25, 2012

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Sea Salt

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 03, 2012

I really love the taste of this sea salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good ol sodium chloride

Posted by 101010011 on Jul 11, 2012

this salt is very, very good. i find the heartiness and grain size of this sea variety go best with meats and fish. on lighter foods like vegetables and soups, a celtic grey seems to be a better compliment. the glass jar is convenient and makes it easy to scoop out exact measurements. happy salting

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Sea Salt

Posted by Reviewer1626897 on Mar 12, 2012

This is a great tasting sea salt. Wonderful flavor, and you really don't have to use too much, plus you get all the beneficial nutrients! This is the only salt we use now.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Salt

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Jan 29, 2012

This salt is what I use all the time. It is complete with many micronutrients from the sea.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »