EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$19.91

AU$26.54

Savings of: AU$6.64 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Everyday Minerals, Flat Top Brush

Posted by 5242122504115426053 on Feb 28, 2015

personally think that this flat top brush is better than RT brush. only complain it is quite tiny .

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best kabukis I've tried

Posted by 5123929089425003269 on Jan 03, 2015

I really like this brush, it works very well with the EM Base foundation I ordered. I has a nice thick brush that gets enough product. It is also enough small to keep with you. Absolutely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Diana

Posted by 5223684716125512086 on Dec 05, 2014

Its fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

nice brush, but expected it to be bigger

Posted by scatterbrained on Nov 18, 2014

It arrived with no package, just put into the parcel box. The bristles are very gentle, well-made and well-absorbent. It helps to cover my face with the mineral powder even. One drawback is that I expected this brush to be bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Brush

Posted by 5041298696737752279 on Sep 21, 2014

perfect size for applying foundation. super soft brush! only a few bristles came out when i first used it, apart from that its perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5528803579984182963 on Aug 14, 2014

It's dense and very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite brush !

Posted by 4636262887067227390 on Aug 13, 2014

It's my favorite brush for foundation, it's perfect ! It's so soft and apply the foundation without leaving traces.

Was this review helpful to you?

New fave brush

Posted by 5322968965365750901 on Aug 07, 2014

I have tried a few different mineral foundation brushes and this is my fave! It feels so soft and gives a good finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5476211092861741312 on Jul 31, 2014

Works pretty well with my RMSBeauty 'un'powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Brush

Posted by 5275194472164356349 on May 24, 2014

This flat top brush is great. I use it to apply liquid foundation and it applies it really well. It is very similar to the Sigma F80 flat kabuki brush, but cheaper which is great. I definitely recommend this brush

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »