EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$2.86

AU$3.97

Savings of: AU$1.12 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

really bad..

Posted by 5572978755067482297 on Nov 18, 2014

it smells like a lotion for keeping the insects away,,reallyyyy bad

Was this review helpful to you?

I did not like it

Posted by 5670961593836488102 on May 21, 2014

Nice smell but not Pleasant on the body

Was this review helpful to you?

Chemical French Lavender?

Posted by 4993995475166900679 on Apr 24, 2014

The fragrance is far from what to expect from a product labelled "French Lavender". Smells like industrial chemicals. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4927139214951731484 on Feb 06, 2014

It is a nice lotion, not very moisturising, but still good. The smell isn't that strong and doesn't stay for long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

머리아픈 향 아니라 추천

Posted by 5310896364661208934 on Dec 20, 2013

라벤더 잘못하면 머리 정말 아픈데 이건 괜찮네요. 근데 발림성이... 처음에 좀 겉돌아서 많이 펴발라야 해요.. 발림성은 마트 해피바스보다도 훨씬 못한듯.ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 그래도 뭐 많이 비싼편도 아니고 휴대하기도 좋으니까요!

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent product, dislike the scent

Posted by 5483749150628000716 on Aug 07, 2013

This lotion absorbs pretty fast but wasn't moisturising enough, I've to reapply, does feel like there's a layer of film on the skin and the lavender scent smelt pretty herbal to me, will definitely be trying out other Hugo Naturals products! But def won't be repurchasing this lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

smell doesnt last at all!!

Posted by Reviewer2281046 on Jun 28, 2013

will not buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice lavender scent!

Posted by 5648350206584423048 on Apr 15, 2013

I I liked this lotion because it's quite smooth and it has a strong lavender scent, which is very calming. I think I'll buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender flavor

Posted by 4873341267352054670 on Nov 13, 2012

Tremendous lavender flavor! I use it at night to sleep surraunded flowers :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lotion

Posted by AlanaDesign on Sep 11, 2012

Scent is too strong for me and lotion very thick. Not moisturizing enough for my dry skin, but should be good for oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »