EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$9.95

AU$12.20

Savings of: AU$2.26 (18% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Taste, Makes Salads Nutty!

    Posted by Reviewer2793346 on Jan 21, 2014

    Adds a little extra flavor to salads and great for you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2608410 on Jan 10, 2014

    Good seeds

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy suaves

    Posted by ROSSITA on Dec 05, 2013

    Las uso para hacer mis batidos, me parecen caras aún asi. Si esta opinión te ha ayudado marca el sí abajo, para más opiniones pincha en mi nombre.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer2188197 on Dec 03, 2013

    Like it but price is too high

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and nutricious

    Posted by ShaktiSophia on Aug 01, 2012

    I bought these as an ingredient for my smoothies, for the essential fatty acids and complete proteins, and they were barely noticeable in the smoothies. But then I started eating them alone and no longer put them in the blender, because I really love their nutty taste and their slightly crunchy consistency! Manitoba Harvest shelled hemp seeds taste fresh and the resealable bag is handy. They would be perfect if they were certified organic. Instead, they are described as "grown without pesticides" and "processed in a USDA organic certified facility".

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    First time

    Posted by Reviewer1044652 on Apr 25, 2012

    It is the first time I bought shelled hemp seeds so I really do not have a comparison yet. They taste nice and there is no other seed in there (does happen sometimes). The only drawback is that the zip lock came off the bag after a few days. Not really a problem though, just to mention.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super!!

    Posted by Reviewer1930378 on Apr 10, 2012

    Supergood product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2573207 on Mar 14, 2012

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    HEMPINESS

    Posted by agapediet on Feb 28, 2012

    I absolutly love hemp seeds. I prefer the raw shelled hemp seed from navitas, but these are great to.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by Reviewer1203907 on Feb 21, 2012

    Manitoba sources Hemp is always of consistent quality. Price on iHerb is, as usual, lowest I've ever found.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »