EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$15.75

AU$22.49

Savings of: AU$6.74 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Valerian & Hops

Posted by 5585785379963135547 on Jun 15, 2015

After taking this capsule, I slept well, but had severe headache in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by 4990023730774113856 on May 21, 2015

Strong odor but works well to help sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by frschlr on Mar 02, 2015

Works very well for me. 1 capsule before bed is enough to make you sleep without any drowsiness in the morning. I'm not using regularly, only when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

helpful

Posted by Reviewer2885745 on Dec 16, 2014

I use this very seldom, when I have no other alternative. I feel it effective. Use it with moderation anyway!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's working!

Posted by 5275551033673492805 on Dec 07, 2014

Hallelujah! I'm sleeping and don't feel groggy in the a.m.

Was this review helpful to you?

NATURAL FACTORS "ANY" SLEEP FORMULA IS FANTASTIC!!!

Posted by Reviewer3231995 on Jul 15, 2014

I probably have the worst insomnia in the entire world!! Tried everything and then discovered Natural Factors Tranquil Sleep formula (lozenges)... I take half of one lozenge and I'm drowsy very quickly. If I take more than half, then the melatonin dose is too much for me and I wake up with a headache. I am over-the-moon with how wonderful these lozenges are. But... I find that with all sleep formula's, it's best to change around every 3-4 days and then they work wonderfully! Now, on to this formula: Sleep Relax. These are as wonderful as the lozenges, if not better! I just don't know which is better... they both work phenomenally!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

They stink but they help

Posted by Reviewer1621693 on Dec 29, 2013

I don't like touching them with my hands. I pop them in my mouth directly because they have such a strong smell but they seem to help. I take 3 at a time when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sleep On A Cloud

Posted by Reviewer2104094 on Dec 28, 2013

And arise well rested and clear headed. 3 mg. of melatonin is icing on the cake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for relaxing.

Posted by Reviewer2416342 on Sep 01, 2013

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure of this, must try them more

Posted by 5530102213998206468 on Aug 03, 2013

I have tried them 4-5 times. My sleep disturbance is not so bad at the time, but I have tried this when I have expected to have trouble falling to sleep. I have slept ok, and had no hang over.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »