EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$6.13

AU$9.44

Savings of: AU$3.31 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

FREE of TOXIC industrial waste fluoride, thickeners and foaming agents

Posted by SEEKING-HEALTH on Nov 11, 2014

Tons of good stuff such as sodium bicarbonate, co-enzyme Q10 and folic acid. None of nasty stuff such as toxic fluoride, synthetic solvents, sodium-lauryl-sulfate, artificial sweeteners, colors and dyes. On Products-With-Reviews page, I have more reviews of other products I have bought and used.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by bugajuk on Jul 19, 2013

Some ingredients in this Toothpaste did not work for me because I had not time even to finished brushing my teeth, when it became very sting,began to hurt, they become very sensitive ..so i wont be using this toothpaste...

Was this review helpful to you?

Looks like Poop

Posted by Reviewer2994189 on Jul 25, 2013

Has the appearance and texture of poop. Consistency in mouth is very thin, turns watery too quickly. Doesn't taste very good either. Pretty costly for an unpleasant product. Has a big informational insert and a billion ingredients, but won't get again. You can make homemade toothpaste much cheaper that works better (combine baking soda and coconut oil and whatever flavor you like - thick consistency very similar to commercial brands).

Was this review helpful to you?

All Good Ingredients!

Posted by 5248265981264179254 on Aug 20, 2013

No junk or harmful additives. Tastes just fine too. For the few of you who complain that it doesn't foam: that's because this is a HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE and doesn't have the HARMFUL foaming agents that are BAD for you. Foaming doesn't mean that it's doing a better job, it just means that you're slathering your teeth with icky stuff. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

классная паста

Posted by 4765835765698097995 on Oct 03, 2013

в начале резкая даже язык щипать стал. наверное корица даёт знать о себе. а так хорошее качество и я довольна результатом even at the beginning of a sharp tongue began to pinch. probably cinnamon makes itself felt. as well as good quality and I am pleased with the result

Was this review helpful to you?

super dentifrice

Posted by droopyyoupi on Aug 14, 2013

ce qui surprend : il ne mousse pas du tout , ça fait bizarre au début mais on s'y habitue facilement mais les dents sont lisses , tres bien nettoyées tous les produits sont naturels j'adore ce dentifrice a amélioré mes gencives , produit que je recommande

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice herbal toothpaste, similar to VICCO

Posted by DenaerisTargaryen on Aug 23, 2013

If you like Vicco toothpaste, you should try this one as well. The only con for me is that it leaves the electric toothbrush dirty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste and natural.

Posted by Chunkypeaches on Nov 04, 2014

Tastes and feels nice. I don't know about the whitening, though, as my teeth are permanently yellow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Free of Harmful Chemicals - Safer to use

Posted by teacupLA on Aug 10, 2015

Not a bunch of fake sugar and other ingredients for the jaded people. The taste and consistency of this toothpaste takes a little time to get used to. Look up the ingredients of other toothpastes and learn why this one is SAFER for you and your family and better for you too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer, PerioBrite, Natural Whitening Toothpaste, Cinnamint

Posted by free2bmoe on Jul 21, 2015

Fluoride free toothpaste, that cleans the teeth. No it does not lather like traditional fluoride toothpaste. I prefer PerioBrite's cool mint taste over this flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »