EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$12.74

AU$20.23

Savings of: AU$7.49 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Buen producto.

Posted by 5556619121159761405 on Sep 14, 2014

Excelente relación precio-calidad.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Anaterma on Jul 14, 2014

i really do like this stuff. i actually felt that it's not easier for me to jog (i'm not losing my breath, and my joints 'complain' less). i like that i can take this with or without food, too. i would like to try capsule form now. the only con is that it's pricey considering the daily intake. expensive!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Finally some Relief!

Posted by Reviewer2252534 on Sep 21, 2011

I've suffered with shoulder pain for years and have tried a ridiculous amount of remedies. The Boswellia seems to be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

First time order

Posted by Reviewer1380125 on Aug 19, 2011

The order came quickly. It's too early to rate effectiveness of Boswellia. So far I have been pleased. Thank you, Debbie Pearson

Was this review helpful to you?

Inflation

Posted by Reviewer2623956 on Jul 29, 2010

Boswellia has helped keep my swelling joints under control.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It's helping

Posted by Reviewer1040559 on Nov 13, 2009

I added this to the glucosamine and chondroiton I've been taking for several years and it seems to be further reducing joint pain in my hands and arms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best price around!

Posted by Reviewer3335757 on Apr 23, 2009

This is one of many anti-inflammatory products that you can't tell if it's working or not, but damn sure are better off with it than without!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

purchases

Posted by Reviewer2877946 on Mar 30, 2009

I was very pleased with the product i purchaed through IHerb. It arrived fast and the price can't be beat!! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

NW Boswellia

Posted by Reviewer1666199 on Apr 25, 2008

well tolerated, no problem to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total