EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$30.11

AU$50.18

Savings of: AU$20.07 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

New Chapter Green & White Tea

Posted by Reviewer2258363 on Oct 14, 2009

I continue to have great results from this product in regard to weight loss. I have recommended this product and Iherb to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really helps w/ energy!

Posted by Reviewer2730991 on Jun 29, 2011

This product really helps with my energy, I haven't noticed a difference in my metabolism yet but I am still happy with the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Green & White Tea - New Chapter

Posted by Reviewer1665452 on Oct 07, 2011

Very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

My tea in a capsule

Posted by Reviewer3321992 on Jul 09, 2008

Some days I don't get as much tea as I'd like - this is a solid product for keeping up a steady tea intake anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

back to vegan capsule!

Posted by Reviewer1694531 on Jun 27, 2010

The original Green & White Tea was made with a V-cap. A reformulated Green & White Tea Force was made with a gelatin capsule derived from non-kosher catfish. GROSS...... Well, apparently New Chapter got the message and the re-reformulated green/white tea force is back to a vegan capsule as of early 2010. YAY!

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy

Posted by Reviewer1795148 on Dec 30, 2011

I have CFS brought on by fibromyalgia, this has helped give me engery.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best vaule on the market

Posted by Reviewer2537407 on Aug 06, 2011

Although the name of the product has changed from Green & White tea to the current name, this product still has the same content inside. (I just checked out the old and the new bottles.) I have been taking these caps for years and will continue doing so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Green & White Tea

Posted by Reviewer2661026 on May 31, 2012

I can't say enough good things about this product!! Because of this product I no longer have to drink coffee to wake me up in the morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter, Green & White Tea Force

Posted by Reviewer1062456 on Sep 18, 2010

Love this product! With all the benefits of green tea it also gives a great energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

exellent

Posted by Reviewer3139985 on Oct 12, 2010

new chapter means top quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »