EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$12.10

AU$15.84

Savings of: AU$3.74 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

strong

Posted by Reviewer2380793 on May 12, 2012

This is way stronger than the last brand I bought. I have used oregano oil for spider bites, acne, added to mouthwash and also to my oil that I use for oil pulling. I will be trying it on my daughters keratosis pilaris.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2636972 on Dec 29, 2012

I use this product when allergies are in full bloom with my family. I have ordered it several times. I love the low price and the convenience of delivery. It smells great and opens up the breathing passages.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fungus

Posted by Reviewer1394058 on Apr 22, 2013

I luv iherb.com Hubby is already seeing improvement in nail fungus within a week of use...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hurts so good.

Posted by Reviewer2830714 on Apr 26, 2008

Tastes horrible, burns, but it's worth it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Oil of Oregano Blend, 1fl oz

Posted by Reviewer1743526 on Jul 16, 2008

First time user. Other reviews were very accurate. Very potent...very good. Will purchase again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil of Oregeno Blend

Posted by Reviewer2656924 on Jan 11, 2011

I use this for skin problems works great!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great pruduct

Posted by Reviewer2980301 on Dec 12, 2010

after using this product for different things i find it amazingly helpful for coughing from allergies and sinusitis and for manustral pains (not me ,the female)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'M NO LONGER SPEECHLESS

Posted by Reviewer2337184 on May 10, 2010

I USED TO LOSE MY VOICE EVERY YEAR FROM ALLERGIES AND SINUS DRAINAGE.SINCE TAKING OIL OF OREGANO I HAVEN'T LOST MY VOICE FOR ABOUT FOUR YEARS JERRY

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oregano oil

Posted by Naomii on Jul 10, 2016

Very strong, but effective oil of oregano.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil of Oregano

Posted by Reviewer2424477 on Oct 31, 2014

This is much milder than other versions on here. Oil of oregano is good for a host of things, and this was a good buy. I use this for my oral care, and my gums are much better and healthier now. I gave this a low rating because it's not as strong for internal use, as I am used to. I will use this bottle up, but I'm going back to my other brand on here!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 144 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »