EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$11.14

AU$15.92

Savings of: AU$4.78 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT Stevia Product! Good for Dieters!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

LOVE that NuNaturals uses plant-based natural flavors that help to make this Stevia product the best-tasting one available.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by 4937937177354619607 on Oct 09, 2014

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 4841693043692072722 on Sep 13, 2014

I will buy it again and again! It is perfect, no bad after taste and 8 -10 drops are enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 5487849416492740001 on Sep 02, 2014

I prefer the packets because you get a better deal with them and you don't need to squeeze that tiny bottle if you're in a hurry.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

clear stevia

Posted by Reviewer1036197 on Aug 23, 2014

great in coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNatural, Clear Stevia, 2 fl oz (59 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1469527 on Jul 19, 2014

I have order this Clear Stevia for almost 7 years from this website. I loved it so much, but since my last order something has changed. It does not taste like it use to. Now it is less sweet and have an aftertaste. I have to use double dose. I think im gonna start looking elsewhere, unless they change it back.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

So convenient!

Posted by SingaporeLobangQueen on Jul 17, 2014

I love this. This is what I've been using for about 2 years to sweeten my coffee. Fab product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5029495513884529847 on Jul 13, 2014

I had not tasted stevia sweeteners before, and found it a bit strange the bitter taste that is at the end. But the product is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

The only stevia I use

Posted by 5573871660162421673 on Jun 25, 2014

Doesn't have that unpleasant Stevia after taste. The drops are very easy to use. Love this product and it's a good price on IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

it is OK. I prefer vanilla

Posted by ATurkinMaryland on Feb 12, 2014

I am not sure what the clear claim refers to this worked just as the others... I prefer vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 225 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »