EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$21.63

AU$30.91

Savings of: AU$9.28 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product, but I can't keep from breathing it

Posted by 4894481036989678465 on Jun 08, 2015

This is my favorite, for ease of use and packaging. However, when I spoon it out, so much gets into the air, even when I hold my breath and spoon very carefully, that I have switched to the individual packets. They seem to use a more granular structure,

Was this review helpful to you?

Be very careful not to add too much

Posted by HealthyBelliesHappyKids on Apr 29, 2015

This stevia needs to be used very sparingly and I am still struggling to get it exactly right. I prefer Liquid Vanilla Stevia but when I don't want to have any vanilla flavour I do use this one with good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

package is late

Posted by Reviewer1908049 on Jan 10, 2014

still haven't gotten box. not happy about that you have alway gotten it here within 2 or 3 days now it has change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Diluted stevia

Posted by Reviewer1657444 on Feb 08, 2013

The taste is OK, but now I see why it this product is so cheap: the stevia extract is so "diluted" that, in order to feel its taste, you need a teaspoon of it. This is a lot of sweetener if you ask me. I preferred the "no-carbs blend" from this same brand, which is way more intense: concentrated stevia without the adulterating stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, NuStevia White Stevia

Posted by 4637195724834209803 on Jan 29, 2013

NuNaturals, NuStevia White Stevia...haven't tried it yet but plan to use it this weekend

Was this review helpful to you?

good sweetness

Posted by Reviewer1150050 on Jun 24, 2012

good sweetener, but unfortunately it contains maltodextrin :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Powder

Posted by Reviewer2384997 on May 11, 2012

I thought this would be much sweeter.There seems to be a lot of different sweetnesses out there,like choosing your phone company.It's ok once I pile it up a bit more,but it wasn't what I was expecting.

Was this review helpful to you?

To sweet

Posted by Reviewer2123845 on Mar 27, 2012

To sweet for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job...

Posted by Reviewer1634717 on Sep 17, 2011

Doesn't taste very nice. Not very similar to normal sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

good and effective product at a reasonable price

Posted by Reviewer1842372 on Apr 16, 2011

It's taste is not as bitter as other stevia products, however it contains maltodextrin and I am not sure about it's efficacy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »