EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$13.16

AU$18.79

Savings of: AU$5.63 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome Stevia product!

Posted by Reviewer1878987 on Nov 06, 2010

I have tried many other brand names for our beverages but, we always come back to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1910014 on Oct 30, 2010

I love this stuff. As sweet ad you like or not you choose the drops. Better than the packets.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nu Naturals Stevia - Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2530889 on Oct 03, 2010

Normally don't write reviews, but I have been helped by so many other reviews that I thought I should start returning the favor. I have tried other Stevia products before and hated the bitter aftertaste. This product is so good - no aftertaste - and very sweet. I love iherb, too as they have such good prices. I just re-purchased this at Whole Foods b/c I did not plan well enough to order through iherb and I couldn't be without it - so I had to pay the extra $$ :( I learned my lesson!

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3209236 on Oct 01, 2010

This is the best stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT...LOVE IT!!!

Posted by Reviewer1985995 on Sep 28, 2010

This is positively the best Stevia on the market. It is hard to find, and Iherb sends it quickly and it is the best price. I have tried 4 other brands, but NuNaturals is the best...the liquid form is the best by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nunaturals - the best stevia!!

Posted by Reviewer3114363 on Sep 09, 2010

I have never been able to tolerate the taste of any artificial sweetener. I was skeptical whether I'd like stevia. Some brands of stevia have an aftertaste. However, I have come to enjoy nunaturals. It has a good flavor and it's natural!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love NuNaturals...

Posted by Reviewer1692596 on Aug 18, 2010

This stuff is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Service, Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer3145765 on Jul 31, 2010

First of all I love NuNaturals. It is the best tasting, lasting and quality Stevia I have found. IHerb.com has been the perfect company. Product shipped immediately and arrived quickly. I am a happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Sweeter

Posted by Reviewer1561112 on Jul 18, 2010

I put it in my toddler's tea and in my ice coffee! Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2388818 on Jul 11, 2010

I usually use the vanilla stevia, but this is very good when you want the sweetness without the vanilla. Love this brand of stevia!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 176 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »