EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$52.46

AU$61.09

Savings of: AU$8.63 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    This is our "go to" oil for everything from cooking to skin care.

    Posted by Templeton on Apr 27, 2016

    I have been purchasing this oil for several years now. Organic, verified GMO-free, cold-pressed, virgin (not extra virgin) sustainably harvested coconut oil in an opaque, BPA-free container. The price is rising as demand rises, but worth it for all the right reasons. We use this oil for everything from cooking to skincare (and pet care), in tandem with California olive oil. When ordered from iHerb.com this Nutiva product is always fresh, and as such, I buy ahead so as to not run out. It keeps well in cool, dry storage, and I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Coconut Oil on the market

    Posted by 5298331996289406485 on Apr 22, 2016

    Great (very mild) taste, no smell and of course very good for you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Apr 15, 2016

    Healthy oil nourishment for the body

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value for good quality

    Posted by 5624542430128616513 on Mar 18, 2016

    Highly recommended

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like it very much

    Posted by 4872337885035047286 on Jan 20, 2016

    Always buy this brand. Very strong coconut aroma. Just make sure to buy the unrefined oil

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Multifaceted Coconut

    Posted by Reviewer1836572 on Dec 14, 2015

    The best brand of organic coconut oil is Nutiva. There are so many benefits of coconut oil, everyone should have it in their diet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for hair

    Posted by 4667809377259294972 on Jan 13, 2015

    I'm doing oil bath to my hair with it, it's really helping. They used to be in very bad shape, dry, brittle. They are much better now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Overall excellent

    Posted by 5319489803680109033 on Oct 14, 2014

    Delivery was prompt as expected, and product quality is excellent. Good value for money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva coconut oil

    Posted by 4728937229740934647 on Oct 01, 2014

    Best product in the world! Cheap price for 1.6 L, fast delivery and amazing page :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty and good value

    Posted by 4843028154430941661 on Aug 30, 2014

    Overall ok for the price. Bought this wrongly though. Thought it was the extra virgin oil I bought previously. Taking it orally for myself and my dog. My dog loves me to add to his meal. Appealing smell, tasty and healthy for my canine baby.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 1312 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »