EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$4.61

AU$5.44

Savings of: AU$0.83 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Too many clashing flavors make this chocolate very unappetizing to me!

    Posted by PurplePegasus on Jan 09, 2013

    I expected a dark chocolate with a white coconut center. Instead I have a chocolate that cannot decide whether it wants to taste dark or milk (it's a toss up, really) and I don't know if this thing is sweet or salty. I had completely missed the "sea salt" part. Not sure why anyone would want salt in their sweets but I sure don't. There's lots of crunchy bits of sea salt in this but no coconut flavor that I can't detect. Honestly, I'm censoring myself of all the negative adjectives I could give this thing. I would give it 1 star for taste but I'll up it to two for being organic and because I love Peru but this chocolate truly is a dud, sorry!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

    Yummy! It has crunchy toffee pieces and a bit of salt, veeery delicious! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing!

    Posted by Donica on Jan 23, 2013

    I don't eat or like dark chocolate. However, I decided to pick this up on a whim because I love coconut and toffee. And now, I love this dark chocolate bar. It is absolutely delicious. More savory and tasty than sweet, but still sweet enough for me. This bar actually made me like dark chocolate (which I didn't think was possible). It is that good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a revelation

    Posted by Reviewer3303538 on Dec 04, 2013

    Seriously, have you tried these? Don't order too many please, because we'd like a regular supply! It's beautiful organic dark chocolate flecked with buttery toffee bits and toasted coconut. The flavor combo and crunch make for a perfect chocolate experience.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sinful!

    Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

    Highly recommended for chocolate and toffee lovers! This is a rich and sinful tasting chocolate bar, but you only need part of it to feel satisfied. Excellent organic chocolate! If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like Daim

    Posted by Reviewer1130134 on Jan 01, 2013

    So good! Like Daim.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    TO DIE FOR!!!!

    Posted by 5670948611623629349 on Jun 12, 2013

    I'm a coconut freak and this totally hit the spot for me. I love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No coconut flavour

    Posted by Reviewer3257094 on Apr 24, 2015

    There's no coconut flavor in this chocolate, period. The coconut toffee seems just like chuncks of sugar, that's it. Does not worth the money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    rico!

    Posted by 5736494925565085522 on Feb 04, 2016

    muy buen chocolate.. recomendado 100%

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by 4684294166063330249 on May 08, 2015

    This bar is so good. It's not too sweet. You can taste the dark chocolate in it The toffee bits give this bar a nice texture and the coconut an added bonus. Will reorder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 52 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »