EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$47.88

AU$62.36

Savings of: AU$14.48 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok, but expensive

Posted by Reviewer2894756 on Jun 18, 2012

I think i'll stick with using stevia. I don't think this is any better taste and it's far more expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really really like

Posted by DawnMellowship on May 17, 2012

Yacon syrup can be a bit hit or miss but this one tastes great. I really love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful on pancakes..

Posted by Susamedusa on Apr 25, 2012

..and just as good in my homemade raw-chocolate and as a general sweetener. Hurray!

Was this review helpful to you?

mMMMmMMMm yummmo

Posted by Reviewer2639606 on Apr 18, 2012

tastes so good

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting yacon syrup

Posted by lipslife on Apr 14, 2012

Not a bad sweetener. Doesn't affect blodsugar that much. Very sweet and caramel like flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mmm.. Also containing FOS:

Posted by SimenM on Apr 04, 2012

A sweet, warm and healthy taste and also compatible with people having too much of Candida. It tastes a bit different than what one would expect from a sweetener, but all in all a pleasant experience. FOS does feed your stem of positive bacterias in your intestines (norsk tarmer). So this should be a win win!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yacon syrup

Posted by Reviewer2715941 on Apr 03, 2012

I'm very disappointed as my Yacon syrup haven't arrived yet. I'm not sure who made the mistake in the process, but I managed to order some from goji king and it has already been delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by darlingnovember on Mar 21, 2012

The first times I tried this, it wasnt as sweet as I expected it to be, but once you get used to it, it is really a brilliant alternative to other syrups and sugar. Great on pancakes!

Was this review helpful to you?

from norway

Posted by Reviewer1802418 on Mar 20, 2012

Very good Yacon Syrup! The only drawback is the glass bottle because it is so heavy to send by airmail...

Was this review helpful to you?

Yacon syrup

Posted by Reviewer1524440 on Mar 12, 2012

Very satisfied with this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 139 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »