EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$5.65

AU$6.62

Savings of: AU$0.98 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Sweet BBQ

Posted by 5585214176670010163 on Mar 13, 2014

It's a good sweet BBQ sauce !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

냄새가 딱 뷔페에서 먹는 챱챱스테이크

Posted by 5008252112441416614 on Sep 16, 2014

어제 첨 해먹어봤어요 색깔이 찐해서 조금 넣었떠니 좀 싱겁긴했는데 괜찮은거같아요 아이들 볶음요리 할때 좋고,, 다음에 살땐 좀 쟁이려구요 양이 생각보다 작음ㅋ 여기꺼 케찹샀는데 케찹도 맛나요 찐함

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by TheNorwegian on Apr 16, 2014

Great, but perhaps a bit too sweet. Tastes very different from Heinz, but I'm not sure which one I prefer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

naturel mais un peu fort

Posted by Crapette on Jun 09, 2014

-gout fumé et du sirop d'érable un peu trop prononcée -pas vraiment le gout que l'on peut connaitre de la sauce bbq.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good Natural Sauce

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Feb 05, 2014

This sauce is mild and pleasant. I like it! We use it to make BBQ chicken pizza!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4995015792487878822 on Oct 09, 2012

good tasting

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointing

Posted by 5622680654691610404 on May 08, 2016

Lack of flavour and texture and extremely runny. Can only use as a base and you need to top up with a lot of other taste to make it what it should taste of

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

제입에는 좀 안맞아요~

Posted by 5512417141351952498 on Dec 23, 2014

비비큐소스라는데 소스만 찍어먹어봤을땐 제입에는 좀 안맞아요 인위적인 훈제향같은게 좀나구요 고기에 발라먹어보지는 않았는데 그럼 좀 달라질까요? 일단 소스맛자체는 저는 별로예요~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I can´ t stand the smell - celery ?

Posted by 5289128092501337540 on Apr 26, 2016

I don´t know why but I smell strong celery odour from this despite the fact it is not one of the ingrediences. Quite different from regular BBQ sauce smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-29 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »