EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$17.19

AU$25.08

Savings of: AU$7.90 (31% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Bittter

    Posted by 5608601158047578333 on Apr 07, 2016

    I purchased the kernels for medical reasons , they contain the highest concentration of b17 out there ,thank you for all your help and support and also the quick service , you guys are doing an awesome job

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product at a reasonable price

    Posted by 4766826182038122321 on Apr 07, 2016

    I have been using bitter raw apricot kernels for the past three years. Initially as part of cancer treatment protocol and then as cancer prevention. In Australia this product is no longer available, therefore I was lucky to find it on iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very bitter apricot kernels

    Posted by 5402952903232854546 on Feb 09, 2016

    Product I have searching for!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    苦い!でも良いみたい

    Posted by Reviewer2197273 on Dec 20, 2015

    腫瘍持ちのお友達や糖尿の母に勧めています。アプリコット風味でわさび味のアーモンドみたいです。味は慣れます。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bitter but you get used to 'em

    Posted by 5279410754765262964 on Dec 11, 2015

    Bitter is what I was looking for instead of sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not for everyone

    Posted by 4732266215972395202 on May 14, 2015

    very strong ( bitter ) taste . not for everyone. i have few a day only coz its good for you . very very bitter .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    They seem to be helpful for my health, but they are very biter tasting.

    Posted by Harpocrates on Dec 19, 2014

    Not too shabby. God vitamin B17.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 5239090316855360423 on Jun 13, 2014

    I soak them in water 8 hours before putting them in a smoothie, else, they are hard and bitter. Good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Got a headache with it

    Posted by 4900995127144737755 on Jun 08, 2014

    every time I consumed these,I got a terrible headache. I don't know if it was a herx or not but wouldn't buy this again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    There are 'safer' ways to inhibit cytochrome oxidase - suggest this is only for those who have exhausted 'other' options?

    Posted by Health-Is-Wealth on Feb 14, 2014

    Even at one a day, I do not recommend unless you're desperate and have nothing left to try. Chances are if you own anything modern, wear clothes, eat food, take vitamins or breathe air, you're already suffering hypoxia. I'm inclined to believe there's a reason these taste awful. Vitamin 'B15', 'pangamic acid' - potent antagonist of iodine, manganese and sulfur - the former two essential for thyroid hormone production and endocrine health; the latter for connective tissue, collagen. Not sure what planet the Krebses' were on - 'pangamic acid' has done nothing for my asthma or detoxification (maybe if high manganese is an issue, it might?). If you suffer a disorder of any kind, why make it harder on yourself by adding another toxin into the mix? There's ample in the environment already. Save your money and try almonds if you're still keen - if they 'don't work', you likely have your answer re this product. If you try apricot kernels and run into issues - hydroxycobalamin is your antidote-friend (but may cause already low iodine/manganese to worsen). If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    13 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »