EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$6.59

AU$7.58

Savings of: AU$0.98 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicous!

    Posted by MikeMember on Feb 08, 2010

    I grind this in a coffee mill and add to waffle mixes to add extra flavor and nutrition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    PLEASE LIKE MY REVIEW AND PLEASE CLICK ON MY NAME FOR MY REVIEWS! :D

    Posted by naturalorganic on Sep 07, 2013

    I've actually never tried millet before I bought this. And I love it! It tastes so good! I use the millet, amaranth and quinoa to make a really good porridge in the morning with a banana and cinnamon on top too. Very nice!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic Texture!

    Posted by 5536836095002707163 on Apr 21, 2015

    I didn't even know what millet was before purchasing this product. I'm really happy that I did buy it though! I used it in my homemade whole wheat bread just for some extra texture and it was incredible! It's also a great price considering that it is organic. Will for sure repurchase!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    First pack of many.

    Posted by 4898239144045850131 on Mar 04, 2016

    This is an excellent millet. The one I used to get from a health food store, though produced in United States as well, was horrible compared to this. Grains keep the shape and don't create a gluey concoction similar to wallpaper paste. I boiled a bit just to see and was delighted to find an edible and delicious grain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 5566645439094682402 on Apr 27, 2015

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Parakeet Delight !!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2384590 on Mar 31, 2010

    Parakeet haven when my budgies swarm to this product. They love it so much,it's the first thing they'll eat as I'm putting in their new food each day. Great product and a great price too. Bigdogdaddy56

    Was this review helpful to you?

    product review

    Posted by Reviewer1554948 on Dec 26, 2010

    All the products were good and the order came on time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my new favorite

    Posted by Reviewer1192713 on Nov 27, 2013

    love this. have been eating alot of this. I grind it in my coffe grinder and cook in water or milk for a few minutes.eat with butter and cranberry jam.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    n/a

    Posted by 4865323691278876387 on Jul 22, 2014

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great item!

    Posted by 5699686664682053935 on Jul 29, 2014

    Great item!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »