EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$24.80

AU$26.53

Savings of: AU$1.73 (7% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love it

    Posted by 5495030602003712849 on Oct 09, 2014

    its my first time order in iHerb...loving it and the package is seal very well..definetely will order again frm iHerb ^^ thank you iHerb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Raw Organic Artisana Almond Butter

    Posted by 5438849111719101042 on Oct 03, 2014

    I have eaten raw organic almond butter for about seven years and this almond butter is one of the best. Also it is one of the least expensive. L.T Ocala, Fl.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 5722954031917572592 on Aug 19, 2014

    nice taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ARTISANA RAW ALMOND BUTTER - IT'S SUPER DELICIOUS!!!!!

    Posted by 5288031129988718831 on Jul 31, 2014

    This almond butter by Artisana is the best that I've ever had. The almond taste is excellent and flavorful. The texture is just right. This is my favorite and I will keep ordering it. I would highly recommend this almond butter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by 5446260550691120980 on Jul 29, 2014

    Easily the best brand of Almond Butter I have used. I have been trying to find one with a smoother texture for over a year and this one is the best I have tried so far! Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This has become a staple in my pantry

    Posted by SingaporeLobangQueen on Jul 17, 2014

    However, cross your fingers that it will be packed properly coz the oil may leak out of the bottle during shipping. I have this by the spoonful, it's a real treat, and it feels super healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best tasting almond butter

    Posted by Reviewer3055593 on Jun 19, 2014

    I tried Trader Joe's brand and it wasn't even close. I am not sure how to describe the taste but Artisana Almond butter tastes "alive" and fresh...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this stuff!

    Posted by 5142075002510266693 on Jun 17, 2014

    Expensive but well worth it. I bought another less expensive brand when I finished my first jar of Artisana and I can't wait to finish it to get into this second one I bought. The taste is well worth the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Love it

    Posted by 5158618734498396234 on Jun 06, 2014

    Nuff said...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 4653470012055826615 on May 10, 2014

    Great tasting, no salt or sugar added.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 159 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »