EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$24.82

AU$26.55

Savings of: AU$1.73 (7% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Almond Butter - Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2560577 on Jun 28, 2012

    This almond butter is really good. I love the taste and low sodium is a big plus. It's great for sandwiches, snacks and straight out of the jar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Artisana

    Posted by Reviewer2082697 on Jun 27, 2012

    This brand is great. The only thing was when I received this in my order it had oil all over it and the longer it sat on my counter the greasier it became. I contacted Iherb about it and look forward to them correcting this. I heard from Iherb and they are making this right, sending another jar. Thanks to Iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it...will buy again

    Posted by 4702507724321177663 on Jun 05, 2012

    as above

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2602542 on May 28, 2012

    5/5

    Was this review helpful to you?

    give it up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! from norway!!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1854403 on Apr 30, 2012

    let start with the size of the jar !!!! last long sec. the taste is amazing ,fresh.tasty not overpowering !!energy boosting .I def recommend this product,A must have !!!yeah thx iherb for SELLING FIRST CLASS PRODUCTS!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2078313 on Apr 26, 2012

    I love this so much!!! I repeat this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by Reviewer1207034 on Apr 16, 2012

    I've been a huge pb fan my whole life, but after comparing nutrients, decided I should switch...This is great mixed w/ SunButter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very tasty

    Posted by NEDERLAND on Apr 07, 2012

    much better then the one we bought before

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just the right consistency

    Posted by Reviewer3119083 on Mar 21, 2012

    love this butter. the fact that refrigeration is not required is a plus for me. lovely for a healthy breakfast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste. great snack

    Posted by Reviewer3247467 on Mar 20, 2012

    a great tasty snack !!!! my kids love it !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 159 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »