EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$14.68

AU$17.26

Savings of: AU$2.59 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nothing special

    Posted by 4865991019844053040 on Dec 07, 2014

    I wasn't able to tell the difference between this coconut butter and the usual coconut oil I use. I kept reading comments on the Internet about people enjoying the butter out of the jar and being unable to stop, so I guess my expectations were too high. I couldn't imagine eating this with a spoon! It tastes exactly like coconut oil, which is not bad at all, but I wouldn't eat it straight from the jar with a spoon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    this is coconut butter and not oil

    Posted by 4694064749721744211 on Oct 28, 2014

    I thought they are the same thing...but not. I will definitely stick to the oil. This is too crumby for me and I like that texure coconut oil has. I'm sure this puree has it's benefits as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too sweet

    Posted by Nauplia on Jun 26, 2014

    In my opinion it's certainly a good product of high quality, but I didn't like the taste very much, it was too sweet for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    okay

    Posted by 4997391733886609114 on Apr 28, 2014

    This product tastes whatever. It's a bit too greasy and too messy for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointed

    Posted by 4961589423584112853 on Mar 26, 2014

    I am quite disappointed with this coconut pot. I enjoyed using the oil until half the pot, great quality, and now I juste have pieces of coconut left and no oil, so I cannot use it anymore on my skin or hair...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 5181615069451662870 on Jan 06, 2014

    Good product for baking with

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by 4983200906332449466 on Nov 26, 2013

    I didnt like it so much. So I use it in smoothies. I prefer coconut oil, it tastes better

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for baking

    Posted by 5662837052669352229 on Nov 11, 2013

    Used it in a frosting, but it will probably do much better in a cake

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lasts forever

    Posted by Chunkypeaches on Feb 28, 2013

    Very thick and rich, but yet kind of dry. I use occasionally, and sparingly because it is not something I crave, so it has lasted over a year.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Just O.K.

    Posted by khessel on Aug 09, 2012

    I bought this product to make "coconut ice cream". It was just O.K. To be fair, it could have been the recipe. I love coconut products, but I prefer to use coconut oil in my smoothies, and coconut milk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »