EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$14.52

AU$17.08

Savings of: AU$2.56 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer3158245 on Feb 26, 2015

    Its really thick and creamy and good on its own or with bread. The only thing is that i find it troublesome to warm up the jar for consumption as i put it in my fridge and has been there for some time. Heard its great with fruits especially pineapples so i will give it a try soon before it expires.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut butter

    Posted by Reviewer1605959 on Feb 26, 2015

    Have bought this for a few years. I warm it on the stove and pour it into mini ice cube trays. Chill in the fridge and eat 2 or more each day as a snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    :)

    Posted by 5705753921187433061 on Feb 17, 2015

    My new addiction

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delectable!

    Posted by Reviewer2166867 on Feb 10, 2015

    I am on my 3rd jar in about 9 months! Wonderful taste and texture and goes well with fruit, nuts, chocolate, or just about anything!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product

    Posted by 5316002329607912592 on Feb 10, 2015

    I scoop a few spoonfuls as a quick snack for my toddler. Great quick snack for kids and adults. it has a natural sweetness compared to coconut oil. Not easy to spread as texture is even harder and crumbly than coconut oil. That's why I just eat it with a spoon. Love this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super huile

    Posted by 5684573404846786547 on Jan 27, 2015

    j adore cette huile de coco pour mes cheveux mon visage elle sent super bon le coco je recommande cette huile de coco

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes great but too expensive

    Posted by Reviewer2359183 on Dec 28, 2014

    Get yourself some creamed coconut instead. It's basically the same thing just not as smooth. Tastes the same and a lot cheaper to boot.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nothing special

    Posted by 4865991019844053040 on Dec 07, 2014

    I wasn't able to tell the difference between this coconut butter and the usual coconut oil I use. I kept reading comments on the Internet about people enjoying the butter out of the jar and being unable to stop, so I guess my expectations were too high. I couldn't imagine eating this with a spoon! It tastes exactly like coconut oil, which is not bad at all, but I wouldn't eat it straight from the jar with a spoon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OH SOOOO yummy 😊

    Posted by 5335726626334929378 on Nov 26, 2014

    We love spreading some on a toast as a sweet treat or for breakfast. A healthy guilt free delight for everyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Nov 20, 2014

    must be careful or I'd eat the whole jar in one go! excellent creamy taste & very thick & chunky!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 323 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »